FOOD SERVICE RANGE

PP Fruits has developed a diced tomato range with an unparalleled quality for use by professionals.

The tomato is an essential ingredient in a wide range of different cooking styles, whether French, Italian or something a bit more exotic. Many tomato based dishes suffer from a high level of acidity, a lack of aromatic intensity, or a standardised flavour.

DICED TOMATOES - 800 g Sachets
FRUIT SALAD - 600 g Sachets

We aim to supply products that are ideal for catering, without additives, using traditional heirloom varieties of French tomatoes that are grown organically in "open soil" and hand picked in season. Our range respects the differences in flavour and the colours of each variety we work with: Andes Horn, Beef Tomato, etc,

These are raw ingredients, 100% tomato with no additives but with a long best-before date, that adhere to a 'home-made' philosophy.

We offer the very best tasting tomatoes, and we can now do this all year round thanks to a unique high-pressure pasteurising technique. This process, already used to provide caterers with premium quality crustaceans, means that we can supply a combination of flavour and colour that is sure to stimulate culinary creativity in professionals or simply provide a premium quality product throughout the year.

Adding authenticity to your menu, this is a strong selling point that can help to attract customers. We can guarantee the full traceability of the growing region, the farm name and the variety used for every sachet.

Packaged in a case of 10 sachets that is suitable for professional use. Fresh produce to be stored under 8°C.

Contact our sales department to choose the varieties and forms that best suit your requirements.

GAMME FOOD SERVICE

PP Fruits développe une gamme de Dés de tomates avec une qualité sans égale pour les professsionnels.

La tomate est un ingrédient indispensable de la cuisine quelle soit française, italienne ou exotique. Nombres de plats proposés à base de tomate pâtissent d'une acidité marquée, d'un manque d'intensité aromatique, ou d'une saveur standardisée.

DÉS DE TOMATES - Sachets de 800 g
SOUPE DE FRUITS - Sachets de 600 g

Notre vocation est d'offrir des produits de choix pour la Restauration, sans additif, constitués à partir de tomates biologiques françaises "Pleine Terre" de variétés anciennes cueillis à la main en saison. Notre gamme respecte les différences aromatiques et les couleurs de chaque variétés travaillées : Cornue des Andes, Coeur de Boeuf...

Ce sont des produits bruts, 100% tomate, sans aucun additif, à longue DLUO, qui respectent l'esprit du Fait Maison.

Nous proposons le meilleur de la tomate Gustative, et ce, toute l'année grâce à une technologie unique de pasteurisation douce par Hautes Pressions. Ce procédé, déjà utilisé pour fournir des crustacés de qualité Premium aux restaurateurs, nous permet d'offrir une palette de saveurs, de couleurs pour stimuler la création culinaire des professionnels ou tout simplement mettre à disposition une matière première premium toute l'année.

Cela constitue un atout pour fidéliser vos clients en quête d'authenticité dans vos menus. Nous pouvons garantir la traçabilité totale de chaque sachet avec la région de culture, le nom de l'exploitation, et la variété utilisée.

Conditionnement en carton de 10 sachets adapté à un usage professionnel. Produit frais à conserver à moins de 8°C.

Contacter notre service commercial pour choisir les variétés et les formes qui seront les plus adaptées à vos besoins.